Salt Lake City Area UT Homes for Sale

Find An Agent


o48_Truck_soft_pav.jpg

 

Name Title  Cell Phone   Email
       
 Richard Borell  Sales Associate  801-498-0641  rrborell@yahoo.com
 Jeff DuBois  Owner/Principal Broker  801-381-1639  jeffrey_dubois@yahoo.com
 Richard DuBois  Owner/Sales Associate  801-830-0320  richardo48realty@yahoo.com
 Trudy Fegal   Sales Associate  702-812-1946  
 Jacob Fleming  Sales Associate  801-842-6504  jacob@powerupgames.com
 Lance Gillis  Sales Associate  801-541-2284  lancegillis@yahoo.com
 Melissa Gonzalez  Sales Associate  801-318-0022  melissagonzalez1@gmail.com
 Mark Hansen  Sales Associate  801-471-8143  markhansen51@msn.com
 Shariq Khan  Sales Associate  801-699-7247  shariqakhan@gmail.com
 Ben Lubbers  Sales Associate  801-631-5723  benjaminlubbers@msn.com
 George Muller  Sales Associate  801-792-1414  gmuller44@yahoo.com
 Kyle Pettit  Sales Associate  801-652-3330  kyle.pettit@gmail.com
 Russ Riggs  Sales Associate  801-390-9233  rustin28@yahoo.com
 Colin Tew  Sales Associate  801-836-6883  
 Adam Weston  Sales Associate  801-471-4488  adamweston@comcast.net
 Beau White  Sales Associate  801-347-9393  whibea@gmail.com
 George White  Sales Associate  801-694-2968  logheadz@comcast.net

O48 Realty